Reviews

J & K Automotive


805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (75)


 5     Crocker 08/10/2017
friendly staff, great service, thank you!

 5     George 08/10/2017

 5     Donald 07/07/2017
What I find refreshing is that they only recommend work that is necessary. this has happened twice while taking my car in for repairs. Thank you!

 5     Donna 05/25/2017
Mike Oakley was my contact person. I have nothing but positive things to say with the group. I highly recommend this shop.

 5     Jorge 05/16/2017
Good, prompt service.

 5     Dana 05/12/2017
I have been taking my RV to J&K for about 4 years now. They do great work, are fast and thorough and honest. This year I took my RV in for annual maintenance and to repair a cracked AC unit (an expensive repair). When I picked my RV up I was shocked to see the final bill was quite a bit less than quoted. Mike explained they got a part for the AC on discount and they didn't have to replace the fuel filter after all. They could have chosen not to pass the part discount along to me and charged me for the fuel filter they didn't end up needing to do and I would have been none the wiser. This just proved what I already knew - they are honest!! I tell everyone to go to J&K!

 5     Paul 05/11/2017

 5     Robert 05/11/2017
J & K has worked on my Motorhome numerous times. Where it's for a scheduled service or some moe involved upgrade installation the work has always been performed properly. The prices are most reasonable and the work done in a timely manner. A very clean and professional business.

 5     Kim 03/24/2017
Thank you for quality customer service and great job you did on my vehicle!

 5     Bob 02/26/2017
Reliable, high quality auto repair. Good people, honest and a comfortable environment.

 5     Paul 02/16/2017
My 2005 Jeep Liberty with almost 200,000 miles was over heating, and I suspected a radiator leak. I brought it in to J&K and they did a FULL work-up on it. They found out what was wrong and followed my instructions that I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg to keep it on the road and they did just that. Great customer service, and turn-around was in less than a day. I highly recommend using J&K Automotive.

 5     John 02/08/2017
Always get the straight story with honesty and good faith. JK is flexible and will work with you as well as being timely in their services. Such nice people!

 5     Ken 02/02/2017
J & K Automotive is an excellent repair facility both for cars, trucks and Motorhomes. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous.. Repairs are done timely and only necessary work is done. The cost is always fair and they have the expertise to solve and repair the most difficult problems. I have been a customer for over 30 years. The have my highest recommendation !! K. Riley ..CAMARILLO

 5     Frances 02/02/2017
Very pleased with all phases of service.

 5     Doug 01/28/2017
J & K Automotive fixed several problems I was having with my motorhome. The staff are friendly and professional. They worked extra diligently to make the repairs so that I could take the motorhome on a planned camping trip. They always do good work.

 5     Cindy 01/26/2017
They are always available to answer questions when you call. Great service and explained well.

 5     Forrest-Catherine 01/22/2017

 5     Amelia 01/13/2017
Consistently GREAT service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast, the entire staff aims to please and goes above and beyond to deliver. The automotive specialist who worked on my car explained my car's problem in terms I understood. I urge you to take your vehicles to J & K Automotive; they won't steer you wrong!

 5     David 01/12/2017
Great people

 5     Mike 01/07/2017
Man, I was so bummed that I broke down in my new "used" RV...on the Friday before Christmas. I was able to get a hold of Jerry and he said that it was okay to get my rig towed over to J&K late Friday in dumping rain and drop it over the Christmas weekend. When I ran over Christmas Eve to unload a few things, I ran into a one of the associates who helped me to get my rig started and hobble it into the shop and out of the rain over the weekend until they could get a good look at it when they got back into the shop. By Monday, Mike had looked at and diagnosed all my issues and gave me an accurate quote to make the repairs. Turned out to be minuscule issues but the service to get me in, thoroughness in the diagnosis and resolution of my mechanical problems and outstanding communication all along the way was superb! I hope that my rig keeps running the way it should but if it were to ever need any repairs moving forward, I would never even consider taking it anywhere else! Thanks again and Kudos!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: