We are highly recommended by verified reviews

J & K Automotive
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
4.88/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 12/14/2017
Friendly, flexible, accommodating and competent service for [now] all three of my various vehicles.
  Ed 12/07/2017
Follow up to earlier post on MOHO - while we knew when the factory ECM went down there was a possibility of some sensors being damaged - I did finally come to impact us. So thanks to JK for a quick/speedy replacement of the front 2 O2 sensors and getting us back on the road. You are a long ways away - but I do appreciate the immediate service and the fact we got the MOHO back in time for a major event. Appears all is well now and while we like you folks - hope we don't see you for a little while. BEST
  Ed 10/30/2017
Waited to post until a complete stress test was done. Motorhome was towed to J&K with a no start condition - after several weeks of trouble shooting (patience pays off) the root cause was found and remediation steps taken - including a new computer. We have put the MoHo through the paces and approx 1,300 miles over multiple 8,000 foot passes. Appears to be running as good a ever at this point. Thank you for the diligent and tenacious work. BEST
  Patricia 10/12/2017
Excellent customer service. So appreciate the rides to/from my employer when dropping off and picking up my car. I get quality care on my hybrid without paying expensive dealer prices.
  Ray 10/12/2017
Needed assistance to pass a smog test. Fuel evaporation test was only problem and this shop took the effort to locate the minor leak and fix it with a very minimal cost. Then took the RV for me back to SMOG test shop to complete the test. Excellent support and charges.
  Laurie 09/28/2017
Excellent customer service and pricing. We have brought our RV and car here for service and have been very pleased. We came to J&K on a recommendation and we have recommended them to others.
  David 09/14/2017
  Nathan 09/05/2017
Awesome service.....you guys saved the day! AC wasn't working in the RV before a long road trip and the team at J&K got me in with 1 days notice and discovered it was just a loose wire. I am amazed at the friendliness and honesty.....Customer for life!
  Todd 09/01/2017
Taking my truck in is always easy and the work is always done right
  Ray 08/27/2017
I took my 5th wheel in for repack of wheel bearings. I talked with Mike Mgr very nice young man. Everything is good and I will be back
  Crocker 08/10/2017
friendly staff, great service, thank you!
  George 08/10/2017
  Ryan 07/07/2017
What I find refreshing is that they only recommend work that is necessary. this has happened twice while taking my car in for repairs. Thank you!
  Donna 05/25/2017
Mike Oakley was my contact person. I have nothing but positive things to say with the group. I highly recommend this shop.
  Jorge 05/16/2017
Good, prompt service.
  Dana 05/12/2017
I have been taking my RV to J&K for about 4 years now. They do great work, are fast and thorough and honest. This year I took my RV in for annual maintenance and to repair a cracked AC unit (an expensive repair). When I picked my RV up I was shocked to see the final bill was quite a bit less than quoted. Mike explained they got a part for the AC on discount and they didn't have to replace the fuel filter after all. They could have chosen not to pass the part discount along to me and charged me for the fuel filter they didn't end up needing to do and I would have been none the wiser. This just proved what I already knew - they are honest!! I tell everyone to go to J&K!
  Paul 05/11/2017
  Robert 05/11/2017
J & K has worked on my Motorhome numerous times. Where it's for a scheduled service or some moe involved upgrade installation the work has always been performed properly. The prices are most reasonable and the work done in a timely manner. A very clean and professional business.
  Kim 03/24/2017
Thank you for quality customer service and great job you did on my vehicle!
  Bob 02/26/2017
Reliable, high quality auto repair. Good people, honest and a comfortable environment.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo