Reviews

J & K Automotive


805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (71)


 5     Steve 10/27/2016

 5     Linda 10/27/2016
5

 5     Oasis 10/20/2016
Excellent service and very knowledgeable personnel. Work is done on time and they always keep us abreast of the status.

 5     Steve 09/15/2016
I needed an oil change, and asked Mike to have them look at the brakes because I was having to push the pedal farther to stop. The guys found that my power brake booster had gone bad. Mike gave me an option of rebuilding it to save money. I saved $500 on parts. That is why I thank them, and because they always do a good job. They are always happy to pick me up, or drop me off when needed. Jerry and crew have a good thing going.

 5     Chloe 09/09/2016
Excellent service, great prices and never an unnecessary recommendation. Steve, certified in all types Hybrid, is an excellent source of information for maintaining and servicing my Prius.

 5     Don 09/08/2016
Very professional and easy to work with. Took care of the issues with our motorhome. We will use J&K again.

 5     Rebecca 09/08/2016
Fast, efficient and accommodating.

 5     Tom 09/08/2016
5

 5     Tim 08/18/2016

 5     John 07/29/2016
Excellent follow up and addressing issues as needed. Always super courteous and efficient. This deserves a 5!

 5     Chloe 07/28/2016
J&K provided excellent service in to my car at a very reasonable price. It is very very comforting to know that they have a highly skilled and certified technicians who works on hybrid cars. Steve gave excellent suggestions for my questions and issues with my new hybrid as well as recommendations for future maintenance.

 5     Sheldon 07/28/2016
When I had the problem with the hydrolic rams on the tail gate, I called and they were ordered and in the next day. I came in and it was repaired in about 20 minutes. Great job.

 5     Bernice 07/28/2016
I love your great service. What I like the most is that you don't sell me a service that I din't need. You are honest and that is hard to find, if mot impossible. See you when it's time to change the oil. Later.

 5     Andre & Petra 07/09/2016
i wouldnt take my corvette just anywhere! and as always, the team at J & K automotive were great!!! fast, informative, reliable, professional, friendly service! thanks again JK!!

 5     Kathy 06/30/2016
I had a great experience with Mike and the team and J and K. They were very prompt in taking a look at my truck's problem, gave a fair and accurate estimate, and were flexible in scheduling time for getting the work done. The work was completed promptly and correctly, and the price was reasonable. Mike was very friendly and efficient in taking care of me - and my truck. I recommend them if you're looking for a local, friendly, and affordable shop.

 5     Sandy 06/23/2016
I love the reminder notices I receive when service is due. The people I speak to are knowledgeable and personable. They have outstanding customer service. I feel that service on my car is performed professionally without pressure or push for more services. I love this business.

 5     John 06/16/2016
I enjoy visiting and having my work done a J&K. Both Mike's are regular people and will take time to chat andanswer questions. The work they do is really good and reasonably priced. Mike in the office try's very hard to keep the cost down and make sure that you are pleased with their shop. Mike in the shop is a great guy and does not rush or make mestakes. I highly recommend J&K.

 5     Ron - Sarene 06/02/2016
J & K accommodated my service request on short notice and returned the car within a few hours. Great service and wonderful staff.

 5     Jim 05/26/2016
Could not be any happier. HONESTY and KNOWLEDGE is very obvious. I'll be back, hopefully not for the same reason. Have had the opportunity to spread the word. Jim Mullen (805)402-7754

 5     Bernice 05/06/2016
These guys are the best. It is so hard to find honest people in the automotive industry, but these guys go beyond the call of duty. I will not be taking my car anywhere else.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: