We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & K Automotive
805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frances 02/02/2017
Very pleased with all phases of service.
  Doug 01/28/2017
J & K Automotive fixed several problems I was having with my motorhome. The staff are friendly and professional. They worked extra diligently to make the repairs so that I could take the motorhome on a planned camping trip. They always do good work.
  Cindy 01/26/2017
They are always available to answer questions when you call. Great service and explained well.
  Forrest-Catherine 01/22/2017
  Amelia 01/13/2017
Consistently GREAT service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast, the entire staff aims to please and goes above and beyond to deliver. The automotive specialist who worked on my car explained my car's problem in terms I understood. I urge you to take your vehicles to J & K Automotive; they won't steer you wrong!
  David 01/12/2017
Great people
  Mike 01/07/2017
Man, I was so bummed that I broke down in my new "used" RV...on the Friday before Christmas. I was able to get a hold of Jerry and he said that it was okay to get my rig towed over to J&K late Friday in dumping rain and drop it over the Christmas weekend. When I ran over Christmas Eve to unload a few things, I ran into a one of the associates who helped me to get my rig started and hobble it into the shop and out of the rain over the weekend until they could get a good look at it when they got back into the shop. By Monday, Mike had looked at and diagnosed all my issues and gave me an accurate quote to make the repairs. Turned out to be minuscule issues but the service to get me in, thoroughness in the diagnosis and resolution of my mechanical problems and outstanding communication all along the way was superb! I hope that my rig keeps running the way it should but if it were to ever need any repairs moving forward, I would never even consider taking it anywhere else! Thanks again and Kudos!
  Steven 12/29/2016
Quality company.
  Bill & Linda 11/24/2016
All good. Friendly and honest. Rare in this industry . Thanks to everyone there.
  John 11/24/2016
Professional staff. Excellent work on RV's.
  Steve 10/27/2016
  Linda 10/27/2016
5
  Oasis 10/20/2016
Excellent service and very knowledgeable personnel. Work is done on time and they always keep us abreast of the status.
  Steve 09/15/2016
I needed an oil change, and asked Mike to have them look at the brakes because I was having to push the pedal farther to stop. The guys found that my power brake booster had gone bad. Mike gave me an option of rebuilding it to save money. I saved $500 on parts. That is why I thank them, and because they always do a good job. They are always happy to pick me up, or drop me off when needed. Jerry and crew have a good thing going.
  Chloe 09/09/2016
Excellent service, great prices and never an unnecessary recommendation. Steve, certified in all types Hybrid, is an excellent source of information for maintaining and servicing my Prius.
  Don 09/08/2016
Very professional and easy to work with. Took care of the issues with our motorhome. We will use J&K again.
  Rebecca 09/08/2016
Fast, efficient and accommodating.
  Tom 09/08/2016
5
  Tim 08/18/2016
  John 07/29/2016
Excellent follow up and addressing issues as needed. Always super courteous and efficient. This deserves a 5!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-482-7857
near by local auto car shop
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo