We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & K Automotive
805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 09/08/2016
5
  Tim 08/18/2016
  John 07/29/2016
Excellent follow up and addressing issues as needed. Always super courteous and efficient. This deserves a 5!
  Chloe 07/28/2016
J&K provided excellent service in to my car at a very reasonable price. It is very very comforting to know that they have a highly skilled and certified technicians who works on hybrid cars. Steve gave excellent suggestions for my questions and issues with my new hybrid as well as recommendations for future maintenance.
  Sheldon 07/28/2016
When I had the problem with the hydrolic rams on the tail gate, I called and they were ordered and in the next day. I came in and it was repaired in about 20 minutes. Great job.
  Bernice 07/28/2016
I love your great service. What I like the most is that you don't sell me a service that I din't need. You are honest and that is hard to find, if mot impossible. See you when it's time to change the oil. Later.
  Andre & Petra 07/09/2016
i wouldnt take my corvette just anywhere! and as always, the team at J & K automotive were great!!! fast, informative, reliable, professional, friendly service! thanks again JK!!
  Kathy 06/30/2016
I had a great experience with Mike and the team and J and K. They were very prompt in taking a look at my truck's problem, gave a fair and accurate estimate, and were flexible in scheduling time for getting the work done. The work was completed promptly and correctly, and the price was reasonable. Mike was very friendly and efficient in taking care of me - and my truck. I recommend them if you're looking for a local, friendly, and affordable shop.
  Sandy 06/23/2016
I love the reminder notices I receive when service is due. The people I speak to are knowledgeable and personable. They have outstanding customer service. I feel that service on my car is performed professionally without pressure or push for more services. I love this business.
  John 06/16/2016
I enjoy visiting and having my work done a J&K. Both Mike's are regular people and will take time to chat andanswer questions. The work they do is really good and reasonably priced. Mike in the office try's very hard to keep the cost down and make sure that you are pleased with their shop. Mike in the shop is a great guy and does not rush or make mestakes. I highly recommend J&K.
  Ron - Sarene 06/02/2016
J & K accommodated my service request on short notice and returned the car within a few hours. Great service and wonderful staff.
  Jim 05/26/2016
Could not be any happier. HONESTY and KNOWLEDGE is very obvious. I'll be back, hopefully not for the same reason. Have had the opportunity to spread the word. Jim Mullen (805)402-7754
  Bernice 05/06/2016
These guys are the best. It is so hard to find honest people in the automotive industry, but these guys go beyond the call of duty. I will not be taking my car anywhere else.
  Ted 04/07/2016
Once again the guys performed flawlessly. Its nice that they actually focus on the problem that I brought the motorhome in for. Most places are way more worried about upselling more work. Its nice when a place appreciates your business, makes payin the bill a little easier. I highly recommend them for all your RV/AUTO needs, big or small.
  Lani-Marsh 04/01/2016
100% happy! You guys are straight shooters. No run-around. You provide a detailed estimate, and stick to it. If there are any changes, you call. Work is done when you say it will be. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
  Andy 03/13/2016
We needed our Travel Trailer slide out motor replaced and an annual service done. I contacted J & K, spoke with Mike and made an appointment. First positive thing, he called the day before to confirm. Second, he was ready for us when we dropped it off, no waiting and paperwork in hand. Third, it was ready earlier then expected. And last, but most important, the technicians at J & K found that the slide out motor wasn't in need of replacement (as another shop in Ventura had told us, and would have been $550 to $800). A part on the motor had backed out causing it to cease working, the tech fixed it, did the annual service and total bill was under $200. Well done gentlemen. I already had budgeted for an expensive repair, and Mike knew that I was ready for a big bill, they easily could have charged us a lot, but their integrity and honesty showed thru. This is how a business should conduct itself, and they now have a customer for life. Thank you Mike and Staff.
  Steven 02/18/2016
Prices were reasonable and work performed was very good.
  Larry 02/11/2016
We just moved to Camarillo and were concerned about finding a new mechanic.we have an RV so we needed a shop to handle large vehicles,we are very happy with the service we received. Mike goes overboard to explain things and to make sure we were happy.J+K definitely rate 5 stars.
  Cara 02/11/2016
These guys are amazing. Don't trust your car to anyone else.
  John 01/07/2016
Excellent job as always,efficient,timely and affordable.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-482-7857
near by local auto car shop
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo