Reviews

J & K Automotive


805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (75)


 5     Robert 02/13/2015
I choose to take my "baby" to J&K, mainly, out of trust. I know that I am not going to get conned into unnecessary work and expenses. I am never dissatisfied with the services that they provide. The entire staff gives everyone the attention and advise, that they need. It is a peace of mind that you rarely find in an automotive service and repair business.

 5     Richard 02/05/2015

 5     Ron - Sarene 02/05/2015
Friendly, thorough, professional service. And nice little touches, like a personal note from the technician and a follow-up call from the service writer.

 5     Andre & Petra 01/15/2015
Friendly service, professionalism, knowledgeable employees and a job well done!! Highly recommended!!! Thx J & K!!!

 5     Julie 01/08/2015
Great customer service and very timely service. My new auto repair shop!!

 5     Oasis 12/18/2014
Great service and smart technicians. The front desk person was vey knowledgeable. The Pathfinder now runs like it is a new car!! Highly recommended

 5     Stephanie 10/23/2014
Excellent customer service! Excellent workmanship! Excellent care! Thank you!!!

 5     Deborah 10/09/2014
Our first experience with J&K was very positive and we are sold.

 5     Patricia 10/09/2014
Very happy with your service, professionalism, and transporting to/from work. Though you guys do a great job, I hope I don't have to see you again for a while with my car. ;)

 5     Patty 09/15/2014
I have been taking all of our vehicles to J&K for over four years. Their technicians are always professional, courteous and efficient. Whether its my truck, my wife's' mini van or our travel trailer, J&K gets us back on the road fast and with confidence because I know the work is done right.

 4     Brian 07/04/2017

 4     David 11/05/2015
Every one is very friendly, they took care of all that needed to be done

 4     Dean-Rhonda 06/11/2015
These guys are great to work with and work hard for you.

 4     Dean-Rhonda 06/11/2015

 1     Steve 02/05/2015
I am upset with my most current visit because it wasn't till then till I was told about the rewards program. I spent over 1,000 dollars on my previous visit and Was never informed of the program. This most recent visit I asked to have the previous expense put on my rewards card and they said there was nothing they could do. I was not and am still not happy!

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next
Records per page: