We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & K Automotive
805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 12/10/2015
So far I am very satisfied with the quality of the service that J & K provides. I started taking our 2006 Winnebago Aspect to them beginning in January 2015 when my wife and I purchased the motorhome. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Their hourly rate is $117 which makes them somewhat pricey but they do quality work and try to keep the hours down when possible. For example, the vehicle had a vacuum leak that caused the dash vents to default to defrost when accelerating. Rather than spending lots of hours accessing the existing vacuum tank and check valve which are buried under the hood, J & K put new ones in under the battery which saved several hours of shop labor.
  Oasis 11/05/2015
Excellent service!!!! Cost effective, fast, and on point. Thankfully the technicians at JK noticed that my timing belt was about to go -- otherwise I would have had a highly expensive engine rebuild to pay for.
  Ken 10/22/2015
I use J and K for both my RV and Van. I have used them for several years. I could not be more pleased. They have handled some major difficult problems with great efficiency. I highly recommend them for both auto and RV service. They are polite and informative. With the RV they work on coach and chassis repairs.
  Stacey 08/21/2015
Gave an honest opinion. My tire pressure sensor was bad. When asked if I needed to fix it, I was given an honest answer. Not needed if you know how your car feels and pay attention to your tire pressure. And I really appreciated that and it would save me lots of money. However, since this was for my 21 year old, I decided to fix. They also removed the backup internal beeping for no charge. I feel they are honest and ethical.
  Oasis 07/09/2015
Five STARS - excellent service -- clean car - no complaints
  Dan 06/04/2015
Great service and great attitudes go along way with me. I've been to the shop twice in the last couple months and am extremely happy. I will definitely return.
  Jerry - Theresa 05/14/2015
J&K are very professional and friendly. They communicate well and stick to their quote. I appreciate they're honesty.
  Chris 04/23/2015
Very professional. Great communication about work. Got the job done quickly. I'll go back.
  Sam 04/09/2015
Your good!!
  Charles 03/26/2015
Top notch service and communication, everything was done as promised and all follow-ups were timely and spot on! Heard about them at Oxnards Historic Ontani's Restaurant and have now found my go to RV relationship! Great Job!
  Robert 02/13/2015
I choose to take my "baby" to J&K, mainly, out of trust. I know that I am not going to get conned into unnecessary work and expenses. I am never dissatisfied with the services that they provide. The entire staff gives everyone the attention and advise, that they need. It is a peace of mind that you rarely find in an automotive service and repair business.
  Richard 02/05/2015
  Ron - Sarene 02/05/2015
Friendly, thorough, professional service. And nice little touches, like a personal note from the technician and a follow-up call from the service writer.
  Andre & Petra 01/15/2015
Friendly service, professionalism, knowledgeable employees and a job well done!! Highly recommended!!! Thx J & K!!!
  Julie 01/08/2015
Great customer service and very timely service. My new auto repair shop!!
  Oasis 12/18/2014
Great service and smart technicians. The front desk person was vey knowledgeable. The Pathfinder now runs like it is a new car!! Highly recommended
  Stephanie 10/23/2014
Excellent customer service! Excellent workmanship! Excellent care! Thank you!!!
  Deborah 10/09/2014
Our first experience with J&K was very positive and we are sold.
  Patricia 10/09/2014
Very happy with your service, professionalism, and transporting to/from work. Though you guys do a great job, I hope I don't have to see you again for a while with my car. ;)
  Patty 09/15/2014
I have been taking all of our vehicles to J&K for over four years. Their technicians are always professional, courteous and efficient. Whether its my truck, my wife's' mini van or our travel trailer, J&K gets us back on the road fast and with confidence because I know the work is done right.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-482-7857
near by local auto car shop
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo