We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & K Automotive
805-482-7857
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
34.2192505 -119.030591099
http://www.jkautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stacey 08/21/2015
Gave an honest opinion. My tire pressure sensor was bad. When asked if I needed to fix it, I was given an honest answer. Not needed if you know how your car feels and pay attention to your tire pressure. And I really appreciated that and it would save me lots of money. However, since this was for my 21 year old, I decided to fix. They also removed the backup internal beeping for no charge. I feel they are honest and ethical.
  Oasis 07/09/2015
Five STARS - excellent service -- clean car - no complaints
  Dan 06/04/2015
Great service and great attitudes go along way with me. I've been to the shop twice in the last couple months and am extremely happy. I will definitely return.
  Jerry - Theresa 05/14/2015
J&K are very professional and friendly. They communicate well and stick to their quote. I appreciate they're honesty.
  Chris 04/23/2015
Very professional. Great communication about work. Got the job done quickly. I'll go back.
  Sam 04/09/2015
Your good!!
  Charles 03/26/2015
Top notch service and communication, everything was done as promised and all follow-ups were timely and spot on! Heard about them at Oxnards Historic Ontani's Restaurant and have now found my go to RV relationship! Great Job!
  Robert 02/13/2015
I choose to take my "baby" to J&K, mainly, out of trust. I know that I am not going to get conned into unnecessary work and expenses. I am never dissatisfied with the services that they provide. The entire staff gives everyone the attention and advise, that they need. It is a peace of mind that you rarely find in an automotive service and repair business.
  Richard 02/05/2015
  Ron - Sarene 02/05/2015
Friendly, thorough, professional service. And nice little touches, like a personal note from the technician and a follow-up call from the service writer.
  Andre & Petra 01/15/2015
Friendly service, professionalism, knowledgeable employees and a job well done!! Highly recommended!!! Thx J & K!!!
  Julie 01/08/2015
Great customer service and very timely service. My new auto repair shop!!
  Oasis 12/18/2014
Great service and smart technicians. The front desk person was vey knowledgeable. The Pathfinder now runs like it is a new car!! Highly recommended
  Stephanie 10/23/2014
Excellent customer service! Excellent workmanship! Excellent care! Thank you!!!
  Deborah 10/09/2014
Our first experience with J&K was very positive and we are sold.
  Patricia 10/09/2014
Very happy with your service, professionalism, and transporting to/from work. Though you guys do a great job, I hope I don't have to see you again for a while with my car. ;)
  Patty 09/15/2014
I have been taking all of our vehicles to J&K for over four years. Their technicians are always professional, courteous and efficient. Whether its my truck, my wife's' mini van or our travel trailer, J&K gets us back on the road fast and with confidence because I know the work is done right.
  Brian 07/04/2017
  David 11/05/2015
Every one is very friendly, they took care of all that needed to be done
  Dean-Rhonda 06/11/2015
These guys are great to work with and work hard for you.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-482-7857
near by local auto car shop
335 North Dawson Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo